•  
  • APRIL 13-16, 2017
  •  

About Us

If you have any questions regarding our event, please contact us!

Tickets – Kevin Wright  tickets@easterswing.org

Private Lessons – Amanda Flores privatelessons@easterswing.org

Sponsorship – Directors directors@easterswing.org

Program Advertising – Trula Schafer trula@easterswing.org

Vendors – Debby Floyd vendors@seattlewcswing.com

Volunteers – Angela Baker volunteers@easterswing.org

Competitions – Sandi Stewart competitions@seattlewcswing.com

Other Event Questions – Directors directors@easterswing.org

History of Easter Swing

 

Code of Conduct